Skip to content

Yo Teach

September 25, 2011

The other day, I had the pleasure of meeting with Linda and Tracy over at Digs to discuss some teaching opportunities! That’s right, if You’d like to be bitten by the knitting bug, you are in luck! They/I are hoping to get the class schedule posted soon, and I CAN”T wait. The shop is absolutely adorable, located in a darling part of Minneapolis, MN. They recently moved their  from Northfield, MN location. Their shop sells lots of handmade items, gift items, and of course knitting and sewing materials. Pretty much my idea of heaven.

I hope to be teaching a class on THESE, and THESE! Maybe more  classes after that.  I’ll post more details once the schedule is in place, yay!

Now, on to the “work”. I am making up a few more dishcloths from my pattern for display at the shop, since the ones I photgraphed for the picture have since been gifted. Man, working on the weekends, I have it sooooo rough.

seriously, sooo rough…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Bethany permalink
    September 26, 2011 11:10 pm

    So excited for you Dev! Your classes will rock 🙂

Leave a Reply

