Skip to content

Traveling Cowl Pattern

October 3, 2011

Last night, I put something in motion that’s been a goal of mine for a long time. I finally put a pattern up for sale on Ravelry!  You may remember it from the summer.

I convinced my gorgeous friend Stephanie to model. She is both a recent traveler  and an artist! You can read about her adventures here.

Ok, don’t you want to knit this?  If nothing else, don’t you just want Stephanie’s red hair? I know I do! In case you forgot, you can purchase it ( the pattern, not the hair) here.

Oh, and if you don’t have a ravelry account, it takes two seconds.

Oh, and it you don’t know how to knit , and live in the Minneapolis/St. Paul, you can take a class with me HERE.  I will be teaching the classes at the end of October, call the store for details!

Scarf weather is approaching…are you ready?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2011 8:30 am

    CONGRATS DEV!! Omg a pattern for sale! Teaching classes! Love it all 🙂 And you of course!

  2. October 3, 2011 8:42 am

    I still want this scarf for keepsies 🙂 So beautiful, Devin!

  3. October 3, 2011 6:55 pm

    You are a pro! I might hit you up soon for easy scarf pattern suggestions…

  4. wearthegoldhat permalink
    October 3, 2011 11:28 pm

    This is beautiful work; congratulations! On another note, I’d love to know more about your class. Is it just for knitting novices, or can those who are looking to improve their skills take it as well?

    • October 4, 2011 10:14 pm

      I am teaching a beginner class, as well, as one that teaches knitting in the round making fingerless gloves. Hope you are doing well Jenna!

  5. October 5, 2011 8:38 am

    Super cute!

Leave a Reply

